Club Leadership










Club President Brian Tyedin

Serving our Club (2019 – 2020)

Each year, we work with a focus that is set across the globe. This year the focus is “Rotary Connects The World” and to achieve this, our club will build on the work of 2018 – 19, during which our club was led by three members who served as Club President.

Here’s our new Board, for the 2018-2019 Rotary years. We have assembled a blend of experienced and new members to lead our club.

President Brian Tyedin
Secretary Janis McFarland
Treasurer Ken Sharpe
Presidents Elect Brian Negus/BrianTyedin/
​​​​​​​Felix Wong
Immediate Past President Bruce Evans
Club Service Brian Negus/BrianTyedin/
​​​​​​​Felix Wong
Community Service Rod Simkiss
Vocational Service Graham Kane
International Service/
Rotary Foundation
Stephen Fisher
Youth Service David Chua
Membership Brian Negus
Marketing Felix Wong


Other Leadership roles include:

Club Protection Officer Diane Fisher
Fun & Fellowship James Cunningham
Health & Welfare Peter Gurry
On To Conference Keith Anderson/Dan Hession/
​​​​​​​Bruce Evans
Attendance & Catering Dan Hession
Fundraising Coordinator John Bennie