Leading our club in 2020/21..

Wednesday April 17, 2019

The selection committee of the Rotary Club of Templestowe has nominated Edwin Micallif as President Nominee for the year 2020/2021.

Edwin will serve as the President of the Rotary Club of Templestowe and a member of the club leadership team during the year in which Alma Reynolds will serve as our District Governor and the Rotary International President Holger Knaack, member of the Rotary Club of Herzogtum Lauenburg-Molln, Germany who was selected by the nominating committee after Sushil Gupta stepped down, citing health reasons.